Mondayitis?

Currently I am seriously counting my pennies for some Meadowlark bling. Meadowlark is a New Zealand designed and made jewelry brand that is “sometimes playful, sometimes dark” (according to them). I love the more playful pieces myself, but any and everything they create has a beautiful and edgy feel.

Monday

Personally, I would hit up the ring section of their website. I am a self proclaimed ring-aholic. (I have a rotation of about twelve and if I could I would wear them all at once, but I can usually only hand about five to six at a time.) The below are my all time faves. But check out the website here, because if you are more of an earring, necklace, bracelet or hell even cufflink kinda person, they have you cover too.

Rings

One thought on “Mondayitis?

  1. Five to six at a time! I only wear one ring on each hand at a time, but I was deciding between two rings this morning, trying to decide which one went with my outfit better. Didn’t occur to me that I could have both. I guess I’m wearing 2 rings tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

