Mondayitis

I have been keeping my eye on a certain New Zealand fashion label for a while. It has been increasingly demanding my attention through its intricate prints and effortlessly slouchy perfection.

Ketz-kes spring collection has really got me excited.

MondayMorning

I’m loving the pastel tones with delicate bolts of colour that Jenny, the designer, is playing with this season. My pick from all of the pieces (available online already – woop woop) has to be the white peek-a-boo style trackies. Oh and the cool illustrated tees. Oh, oh and the printed trousers. Ok, pretty much everything here.

MondayMorning2

Also, where can I get me some mint lace ups? Can’t you just picture yourself strolling down the street in the height of summer in those babies? Well I can, and it’s beating my Monday morning blues.

MondayMorning3

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

