Molest your way to a new bag.

DeadlyPoniesShop

Just a quick update to say, to all my wonderful Auckland dwelling followers, Deadly Ponies (the brand I talked, ok raved, about here) has recently opened a real life shop! I know, I am beyond excited too! My bank balance, however, is not.

You will find this little beauty above Lord Ponsonby Antiques on the corner of Ponsonby Rd and Williamson Ave, on the first floor. This guerrilla store launched at the beginning of the month, and is home to the current collection in its entirety, as well as a selection of bespoke pieces and custom items (eek).

I believe there is something seriously amazing about actually feeling, touching and experiencing things like incredibly made handbags (and shoes). So, get yourself down to Ponsonby and molest your way to your newest accessory.

WARNING: I do not take responsibility for you falling in love, and I will not answer to angry other halves or bank managers when you max out all credit cards on a bespoke bag.

DeadlyPoniesShop2

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

