True love, new dresses and shouting.

ValentinesDay

So, this time next week it’s valentines day! And as much as I have a general disdain for days that get every woman’s hopes up and every man instantly in trouble for not living up to them, I do, however, like occasions in which I can pick out a new outfit (even if it is only mentally, due to lack of plans and lack of funds). 

Valentines day this year is extra special because we have a double excuse to spend time with those we love (and by “those we love”, i mean clothes – apologies to the boy). It’s a night of heading to a nice eatery with a man friend in a nice new dress or angry shouting with girlfriends over cocktails in a nice new dress (are you seeing the link here). It’s also the day Ruby’s latest collection hits sores on (I told you it was coming asap) and there are quite a few nice new dresses.

Get your v-day outfit sorted right here, right now (well, right…next Friday).

ValentinesDay2 ValentinesDay3 ValentinesDay4 ValentinesDay5 ValentinesDay6 ValentinesDay7 ValentinesDay8 ValentinesDay9 ValentinesDay10 ValentinesDay11 ValentinesDay12 ValentinesDay13 ValentinesDay14

3 thoughts on “True love, new dresses and shouting.

  1. Wondeerful website you have here but I was curious iif you knjew of anny community
    forums that cover the same topiics talked about here?
    I’d really love to bee a part off online community
    where I can get opinions from other knowledeable individuals that share the same
    interest. If you have anny recommendations, please let me know.
    Appreciate it!

  2. Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and superb design and style. bdkdcfbdedgk

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

